Our Team "General Forwarding"


Katrin Westmann

Katrin Westmann

Head of General Forwarding
FTL, LTL, Contract Logistics Paper & Timber

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 300
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 349
E-Mail: katrin.westmann@ecl-online.de 

 

 

Team "Contract Logistics Paper & Timber"


Sarah Deegen

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 304
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 349
E-Mail: sarah.deegen@ecl-online.de   

 

Sabine Fiß

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 301
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 349
E-Mail: sabine.fiss@ecl-online.de

 

 

Amra Mehic

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 302
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 349
E-Mail: amra.mehic@ecl-online.de

 

 

Team "Road Transport LTL"


Marcus Oelze

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 303
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 349
E-Mail: marcus.oelze@ecl-online.de

 

Team "Road Transport FTL"

   


Andrea Schröder

Andrea Schröder

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 353
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 349
E-Mail: andrea.schroeder@ecl-online.de

 

 


Name

Till Skiweit

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 351
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 349
E-Mail: till.skiweit@ecl-online.de

 

 

Martin Wengelinski

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 305
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 349
E-Mail: martin.wengelinski@ecl-online.de

 

René Wollmann

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 352
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 349
E-Mail: rene.wollmann@ecl-online.de

 

Team "Deep See Import/ Export"


 

Kersten Tiedeken

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 374
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 399
E-Mail: kersten.tiedeken@ecl-online.de

 

Team "Short Sea Finland & Skandinavia"

 

Kersten Tiedeken

Operations
Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 374
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 399
E-Mail: kersten.tiedeken@ecl-online.de

 

  


Transports CIS/ Caukasia / Iran


Arthur Petrosyan

Arthur Petrosyan

Fon: (49) 4502 3075 - 377
Fax: (49) 4502 3075 - 399
E-Mail: arthur.petrosyan@ecl-online.de

 

Service

ECL latest • Downloads • Press Release • Appointments and Links

Read more

Range of Services

Road Forwarding • Rail Forwarding • Intermodal Services • Storage • Short Sea • Deep Sea • Customs Clearance...

Read more

Contact

Lübeck: +49 4502 3075 – 0
Rostock: +49 381 67069 – 0


E-Mail: info@ecl-online.de

Read more

LinkedIn XING Instagram